수련회장 안내

|  기관명은 가나다 순으로 정렬됩니다.

Wellington

El Rancho

by 원처치 posted Aug 25, 2016
?

단축키

Prev이전 문서

Next다음 문서

크게 작게 위로 아래로 댓글로 가기 인쇄
?

단축키

Prev이전 문서

Next다음 문서

크게 작게 위로 아래로 댓글로 가기 인쇄
Extra Form
캠프명 El Rancho
주소 58 Weggery Dr Waikanae Beach Waikanae 5036
구글맵 바로가기 https://goo.gl/maps/xbCjTCFteDL2
전화번호 04-902-6287
전화번호2 --
전화번호3 --
이메일 bookings@elrancho.co.nz
홈페이지 http://elrancho.co.nz/
수용인원 470
액티비티 water, athletic, rope, indoor rock climbing, gym for indoor sports including basketball, floor hockey, go-karts, 200m flying fox, junior flying fox, water slide, kayaks & dinghies, river for swimming, tubing, swimming pool, horse riding, tennis courts, mini golf, trampolines, orienteering, archery, team initiatives course, confidence course, sports field, 15 mins walk to estuary & beach.
Catering Optional Catering
캠프장 안내 Campsite divided into 4 areas able to accommodate up to 6 groups at a time. Bunkrooms to motel style units plus individually available flats, caravans & tent sites.
Conference hall facilities, large auditorium seating up to 800.

.


수련회장 안내

기관명은 가나다 순으로 정렬됩니다.

List of Articles
분류 제목 전화번호 이메일 수용인원
Canterbury 천사의집 안식관 file 027-888-9762
Auckland 다니엘 크리스천 캠프 file 09-292-2774 oreretop10@gmail.com 100
Canterbury 올리브트리 기도의 집 (OliveTree Prayer House) file 021-0284-0080 prayerhouse@othenz.co.nz 14 (+spare mattresses)
Waikato 세계 선교사 지원센터 file 021-871-004 gideon@manorviews.co.nz
Waikato Sonrise Station 09-233-3181 sonrisestation@hotmail.com 30
Auckland Piha Mill Camp (폐관) 09-837-0494 reception@adventurecamps.org.nz 80
Northland YWAM Zion (Youth with a Mission) 09-431-7311 office@ywamzion.org.nz 60
Auckland Willow Park Christian Camp & Convention Centre file 09-534-9640 office@willowpk.org.nz 190
Auckland Peter Snell Youth Village 09-424-7633 office@psyv.org.nz 108
Bay of Plenty Pacific Park Christian Holiday Camp 07-542-0018 office@pacificpark.co.nz 190
Nelson-Marlborough Kiwi Ranch, Curious Cove, Marlborough 03-573-6595 office@curiouscove.org 140
Northland Coopers Beach Youth Camp file 09-406-0219 office@cbcyc.co.nz 152
Waikato Capernwray NZ 07-823-1800 office@capernwray.org.nz
Waikato Karakariki Christian Camp 07-829-8665 office@campkcc.org.nz 90
Northland Parua Bay Christian Youth Haven 09-435-3597 NEMHOLYground@gmail.com 138
Northland Marsden Bay Christian Camp 09-433-0167 mbccbook@gmail.com 150
Nelson-Marlborough Bridge Valley Adventure Centre 03-541-8465 manager@bridgevalley.co.nz 140
Waikato Narrows Park Christian Camp 07-843-6862 lovetostay@narrowspark.co.nz 120
Northland Lonsdale Park Outdoor Education Camp file 022-405-5278 lonsdalepark@gmail.com 77
Bay of Plenty Lakeview Bible Camp 07-332-3138 lakeviewbiblecamp@gmail.com 120
Waikato Kauaeranga Christian Camp 07-868-8348 kvcc@maxnet.co.nz 93
Wellington Wiamanaaki (formerly Camp Anderson) file 027-278-6208 info@waimanaaki.co.nz 82
Board Pagination Prev 1 2 3 Next
/ 3