수련회장 안내

|  기관명은 가나다 순으로 정렬됩니다.

Auckland

Hunua Falls Camp

by 원처치 posted Sep 17, 2019
?

단축키

Prev이전 문서

Next다음 문서

크게 작게 위로 아래로 댓글로 가기 인쇄 첨부
?

단축키

Prev이전 문서

Next다음 문서

크게 작게 위로 아래로 댓글로 가기 인쇄 첨부
Extra Form
캠프명 Hunua Falls Camp
주소 2583/203 Falls Rd, Hunua 2583
구글맵 바로가기 https://goo.gl/maps/CRcdgL7FZGqzawXm6
전화번호 09-411-9191
전화번호2 --
전화번호3 --
이메일 bookings@presbyteriancamps.co.nz
홈페이지 http://www.hunuafallscamp.co.nz
수용인원 122명
집회장 100명
액티비티 River swimming
The Wairoa River runs along the eastern border of the property, between the camp and the hills of the regional forest park. At a bend in the river there’s a natural swimming pool that’s a popular oasis in summer for young and old alike. Close supervision of children is required at the pool to ensure their safety.

Confidence course
Designed to help people realise they can achieve greater things, our well-built confidence course provides situations that appear more challenging than they really are. The course can be used to represent the wider challenges that people face and highlight the rewards that come from persevering and seeking the support of others to achieve goals.

Problem solving
Nothing brings people together more than working together on a challenge. And when the challenge involves a shared responsibility to move your team over, though or onto outdoor structures, it’s also a whole lot of fun. Our problem solving activities will reveal hidden talents and bring out the best, or at times the worst, in attitudes and co-operation. Either way your group will be stronger for the experience.

The amazing race
Suitable for younger people, seven years and older, this fun-filled activity involves a series of events that combine physical skills and co-operative problem solving into an action-packed race. Excitement and laughter fill the air whenever the amazing race is run.

Orienteering
Follow directions, unravel clues and gather information to reach your goal in the shortest time possible. We offer a range of orienteering courses to suit different age-groups and abilities. Some are set around our buildings and others venture further afield. They all provide a sense of achievement in a beautiful outdoor environment.

Burma trail
Scary, challenging and huge fun; you must find your own way through the forest in complete darkness with only a rope as your guide. This individual challenge is a highlight for most of our guests. Our Burma trail is permanently set up and ready to go. Additional ‘surprises’ can be added for grownups and smaller children can tackle it using blindfolds during the day.

Playing field
The open space of our playing field is ideal for most outdoor games, from team sports like touch rugby and soccer to after dark activities. It’s also a great place to share lifetime outdoor skills like tent-pitching, first aid and bush craft.

Indoor activities
Sometimes the weather or the nature of a particular activity calls for time indoors. At Hunua Falls Camp you have the advantage of two large indoor spaces, the hall/dining area and the chapel. Both venues provide flexible spaces for a wide range of activities. These can include guest speakers, presentations, meetings, games, hobbies, crafts and rehearsals.

Walks and hikes
Numerous trails lead away from the camp, offering a good range of difficulty, terrain and walking times. Destinations include the magnificent waterfall, a reservoir lake, the Cossey dam and sweeping ridge-top views.
Catering Self Catering
캠프장 안내 The land for Hunua Falls Camp was purchased in 1919, when the nearest road was 10 km away in Papakura. A building site was selected close to the spectacular Hunua Falls and beside a delightful stream with a deeper area for swimming. Today the property covers 30 acres. A steady building programme has updated and extended the facilities available. The most recent addition was a new bunkroom and toilet/shower block in 2007.

clp_home03.jpg

 


수련회장 안내

기관명은 가나다 순으로 정렬됩니다.

List of Articles
분류 제목 전화번호 이메일 수용인원
Canterbury 천사의집 안식관 file 027-888-9762
Auckland 다니엘 크리스천 캠프 file 09-292-2774 oreretop10@gmail.com 100
Canterbury 올리브트리 기도의 집 (OliveTree Prayer House) file 021-0284-0080 prayerhouse@othenz.co.nz 14 (+spare mattresses)
Bay of Plenty 타우랑가 샘물교회 수련회장 07-577-9119 20
Waikato 세계 선교사 지원센터 file 021-871-004 gideon@manorviews.co.nz
Manawatu-Wanganui Blue Mountain Adventure Centre 07-892-2630 bmac@nzf.salvationarmy.org 50
Nelson-Marlborough Bridge Valley Adventure Centre 03-541-8465 manager@bridgevalley.co.nz 140
Southland Camp Columba file 03-205-3702 180
Wellington Camp Elsdon Inc file 04-237-8987 camp_elsdon@xtra.co.nz 96
Otago Camp Iona file 03-439-5607 campionaherbert@gmail.com 110
Auckland Camp Morley 09-232-1728 camp.morley@clear.net.nz 80
Waikato Camp Raglan 07-825-8068 campraglan@cbm.org.nz 150
Northland Campbell Park Christian Camp 09-431-5730 admin@campbellpark.org.nz 76
Waikato Capernwray NZ 07-823-1800 office@capernwray.org.nz
Auckland Carey Park Christian Camp file 09-837-0494 info@onebigadventure.org.nz 170
Auckland Chosen Valley Christian Camp file 09-294-8296 bookings@chosenvalley.org.nz 150
Waikato Christian Youth Camps Inc 07-824-8495 info@cyc.org.nz 450
Otago Christian Youth Camps Waihola file 03-417-7120 bookings@cycwaihola.org.nz 130
Northland Coopers Beach Youth Camp file 09-406-0219 office@cbcyc.co.nz 152
Wellington El Rancho 04-902-6287 bookings@elrancho.co.nz 470
Taranaki Eltham Presbyterian Campsite 06-764-8210 80
Waikato Finlay Park Adventure Camp 07-827-2847 215
Wellington Forest Lakes Camping & Conference Centre 06-364-8218 info@forestlakes.org.nz 280
Manawatu-Wanganui Foxton Bible Camp 06-363-8824 foxton@biblecamp.org.nz 220
Canterbury Glenroy Lodge Trust 03-359-9651 info@glenroylodge.co.nz 84
Board Pagination Prev 1 2 3 4 Next
/ 4