수련회장 안내

|  기관명은 가나다 순으로 정렬됩니다.

Southland

Camp Columba

by 원처치 posted Sep 01, 2016
?

단축키

Prev이전 문서

Next다음 문서

크게 작게 위로 아래로 댓글로 가기 인쇄 첨부
?

단축키

Prev이전 문서

Next다음 문서

크게 작게 위로 아래로 댓글로 가기 인쇄 첨부
Extra Form
캠프명 Camp Columba
주소 89A Kaiwera Rd, Pukerau 9772
구글맵 바로가기 https://goo.gl/maps/k38AsGGD2372
전화번호 03-205-3702
전화번호2 --
전화번호3 --
홈페이지 http://www.campcolumba.org.nz/
수용인원 180
액티비티 Activities: giant speed slide, trampolines, kayaking, flying fox, rock climbing, high ropes, team building course, confidence course, mountain bike tracks, raft building, abseiling, slug guns, archery, horizontal bungee and a large playing area.
Catering Optional Catering
캠프장 안내 Camp Columba's mission is "To demonstrate God's love to all who come to Camp." This is accomplished by designing camps for the development and encouragement of the physical, mental, social and spiritual aspect of each person. Our programmes are created to engage different ages, cultures and genders. While at camp all campers are under the supervision of trained leaders and program assistants(leaders in training). Healthy and hearty meals are served from our camp kitchen with morning & afternoon tea and supper.

6214951.jpg

 

7434236.jpg

 

8316528_orig.jpg

 

 


수련회장 안내

기관명은 가나다 순으로 정렬됩니다.

List of Articles
분류 제목 전화번호 이메일 수용인원
Canterbury 천사의집 안식관 file 027-888-9762
Auckland 다니엘 크리스챤 캠프 file 09-263-8666 admin@aec.ac.nz 100
Canterbury 올리브트리 기도의 집 (OliveTree Prayer House) file 021-0284-0080 prayerhouse@othenz.co.nz 14 (+spare mattresses)
Bay of Plenty 타우랑가 샘물교회 수련회장 07-577-9119 20
Waikato 세계 선교사 지원센터 file 021-871-004 gideon@manorviews.co.nz
Manawatu-Wanganui Blue Mountain Adventure Centre 07-892-2630 bmac@nzf.salvationarmy.org 50
Nelson-Marlborough Bridge Valley Adventure Centre 03-541-8465 manager@bridgevalley.co.nz 140
Southland Camp Columba file 03-205-3702 180
Wellington Camp Elsdon Inc file 04-237-8987 camp_elsdon@xtra.co.nz 96
Otago Camp Iona file 03-439-5607 campionaherbert@gmail.com 110
Auckland Camp Morley 09-232-1728 camp.morley@clear.net.nz 80
Waikato Camp Raglan 07-825-8068 campraglan@cbm.org.nz 150
Northland Campbell Park Christian Camp 09-431-5730 admin@campbellpark.org.nz 76
Waikato Capernwray NZ 07-823-1800 office@capernwray.org.nz
Auckland Carey Park Christian Camp file 09-837-0494 info@onebigadventure.org.nz 170
Auckland Chosen Valley Christian Camp file 09-294-8296 bookings@chosenvalley.org.nz 150
Waikato Christian Youth Camps Inc 07-824-8495 info@cyc.org.nz 450
Otago Christian Youth Camps Waihola file 03-417-7120 bookings@cycwaihola.org.nz 130
Northland Coopers Beach Youth Camp file 09-406-0219 office@cbcyc.co.nz 152
Wellington El Rancho 04-902-6287 bookings@elrancho.co.nz 470
Taranaki Eltham Presbyterian Campsite 06-764-8210 80
Waikato Finlay Park Adventure Camp 07-827-2847 215
Wellington Forest Lakes Camping & Conference Centre 06-364-8218 info@forestlakes.org.nz 280
Manawatu-Wanganui Foxton Bible Camp 06-363-8824 foxton@biblecamp.org.nz 220
Canterbury Glenroy Lodge Trust 03-359-9651 info@glenroylodge.co.nz 84
Board Pagination Prev 1 2 3 4 Next
/ 4