수련회장 안내

|  기관명은 가나다 순으로 정렬됩니다.

갈보리교회 영원한비전교회

Otago

Christian Youth Camps Waihola

by 원처치 posted Sep 01, 2016
?

단축키

Prev이전 문서

Next다음 문서

크게 작게 위로 아래로 댓글로 가기 인쇄 첨부
?

단축키

Prev이전 문서

Next다음 문서

크게 작게 위로 아래로 댓글로 가기 인쇄 첨부
Extra Form
캠프명 Christian Youth Camps Waihola
주소 70 Finlayson Rd, Waihola 9243
구글맵 바로가기 https://goo.gl/maps/chpfHxPLMgn
전화번호 03-417-7120
전화번호2 --
전화번호3 --
이메일 bookings@cycwaihola.org.nz
홈페이지 http://www.cycwaihola.org.nz
수용인원 130
집회장 80-90
액티비티 Activities: Flying Fox, Geocaching, Air Rifles, Archery, Paint-ball, Mountain Boards, Mudslide, Playing fields, Lake Waihola
Catering Self Catering
캠프장 안내 CYC Waihola's main activity is the running of holiday adventure camps for children and teenagers during each school holidays for the purposes of giving the young people chance to build character, gain life skills and challenge themselves.

We use the our adventure activities (such as flying fox, go carts, etc.) as well as the Bible to give life lessons that the young people can apply to their life.

We also allow our beautiful camp-site and activities to be used by churches, schools and other groups outside of the school holidays.

466770_10150711305796899_1228204018_o.jpg

 


수련회장 안내

기관명은 가나다 순으로 정렬됩니다.

List of Articles
분류 제목 전화번호 이메일 수용인원
Auckland 다니엘 크리스챤 캠프 file 09-263-8666 admin@aec.ac.nz 100
Canterbury 올리브트리 기도의 집 (OliveTree Prayer House) file 021-0284-0080 prayerhouse@othenz.co.nz 14 (+spare mattresses)
Bay of Plenty 타우랑가 샘물교회 수련회장 07-577-9119 20
Waikato 세계 선교사 지원센터 file 021-871-004 gideon@manorviews.co.nz
Auckland 토파즈 수련원 09-415-2177
Manawatu-Wanganui Blue Mountain Adventure Centre 07-892-2630 bmac@nzf.salvationarmy.org 50
Nelson-Marlborough Bridge Valley Adventure Centre 03-541-8465 manager@bridgevalley.co.nz 140
Southland Camp Columba file 03-205-3702 180
Wellington Camp Elsdon Inc file 04-237-8987 camp_elsdon@xtra.co.nz 96
Otago Camp Iona file 03-439-5607 campionaherbert@gmail.com 110
Auckland Camp Morley 09-232-1728 camp.morley@clear.net.nz 80
Waikato Camp Raglan 07-825-8068 campraglan@cbm.org.nz 150
Northland Campbell Park Christian Camp 09-431-5730 admin@campbellpark.org.nz 76
Waikato Capernwray NZ 07-823-1800 office@capernwray.org.nz
Auckland Carey Park Christian Camp file 09-837-0494 info@onebigadventure.org.nz 170
Auckland Chosen Valley Christian Camp file 09-294-8296 bookings@chosenvalley.org.nz 150
Waikato Christian Youth Camps Inc 07-824-8495 info@cyc.org.nz 450
Otago Christian Youth Camps Waihola file 03-417-7120 bookings@cycwaihola.org.nz 130
Northland Coopers Beach Youth Camp file 09-406-0219 office@cbcyc.co.nz 152
Wellington El Rancho 04-902-6287 bookings@elrancho.co.nz 470
Taranaki Eltham Presbyterian Campsite 06-764-8210 80
Waikato Finlay Park Adventure Camp 07-827-2847 215
Wellington Forest Lakes Camping & Conference Centre 06-364-8218 info@forestlakes.org.nz 280
Manawatu-Wanganui Foxton Bible Camp 06-363-8824 foxton@biblecamp.org.nz 220
Canterbury Glenroy Lodge Trust 03-359-9651 info@glenroylodge.co.nz 84
Board Pagination Prev 1 2 3 4 Next
/ 4