수련회장 안내

|  기관명은 가나다 순으로 정렬됩니다.

갈보리교회 영원한비전교회

Nelson-Marlborough

Teapot Valley Christian Camp

by 원처치 posted Aug 26, 2016
?

단축키

Prev이전 문서

Next다음 문서

크게 작게 위로 아래로 댓글로 가기 인쇄 첨부
?

단축키

Prev이전 문서

Next다음 문서

크게 작게 위로 아래로 댓글로 가기 인쇄 첨부
Extra Form
캠프명 Teapot Valley Christian Camp
주소 200 Teapot Valley Rd Brightwater 7091
구글맵 바로가기 https://goo.gl/maps/MhaSRqbWBC52
전화번호 03-542-3368
전화번호2 --
전화번호3 --
이메일 admin@teapotvalley.co.nz
홈페이지 http://www.teapotvalley.co.nz
수용인원 120
집회장 Lecture room 100, Dining room 200, Gymnasium 500
액티비티 Activities:
Giant inflatable cushion, Swimming Pool, Pool inflatable, Gymnasium, Climbing wall, Waterslide, Abseiling, Flying Fox, Downhill Carts, indoor and outdoor space.
Catering Full Catering
캠프장 안내 Teapot Valley, situated in a peaceful locale just 25 minutes south of Nelson, is where you will find us amongst vineyards, lifestyle blocks and farms. When it comes to friendly staff, great food, excellent facilities and a full range of activities, you'll find them all here. We look forward to working with you to ensure your Teapot stay is a quality experience at our place!

916_300_0_160.jpg

 


수련회장 안내

기관명은 가나다 순으로 정렬됩니다.

List of Articles
분류 제목 전화번호 이메일 수용인원
Auckland 다니엘 크리스챤 캠프 file 09-263-8666 admin@aec.ac.nz 100
Canterbury 올리브트리 기도의 집 (OliveTree Prayer House) file 021-0284-0080 prayerhouse@othenz.co.nz 14 (+spare mattresses)
Bay of Plenty 타우랑가 샘물교회 수련회장 07-577-9119 20
Waikato 세계 선교사 지원센터 file 021-871-004 gideon@manorviews.co.nz
Auckland 토파즈 수련원 09-415-2177
Manawatu-Wanganui Blue Mountain Adventure Centre 07-892-2630 bmac@nzf.salvationarmy.org 50
Nelson-Marlborough Bridge Valley Adventure Centre 03-541-8465 manager@bridgevalley.co.nz 140
Southland Camp Columba file 03-205-3702 180
Wellington Camp Elsdon Inc file 04-237-8987 camp_elsdon@xtra.co.nz 96
Otago Camp Iona file 03-439-5607 campionaherbert@gmail.com 110
Auckland Camp Morley 09-232-1728 camp.morley@clear.net.nz 80
Waikato Camp Raglan 07-825-8068 campraglan@cbm.org.nz 150
Northland Campbell Park Christian Camp 09-431-5730 admin@campbellpark.org.nz 76
Waikato Capernwray NZ 07-823-1800 office@capernwray.org.nz
Auckland Carey Park Christian Camp file 09-837-0494 info@onebigadventure.org.nz 170
Auckland Chosen Valley Christian Camp file 09-294-8296 bookings@chosenvalley.org.nz 150
Waikato Christian Youth Camps Inc 07-824-8495 info@cyc.org.nz 450
Otago Christian Youth Camps Waihola file 03-417-7120 bookings@cycwaihola.org.nz 130
Northland Coopers Beach Youth Camp file 09-406-0219 office@cbcyc.co.nz 152
Wellington El Rancho 04-902-6287 bookings@elrancho.co.nz 470
Taranaki Eltham Presbyterian Campsite 06-764-8210 80
Waikato Finlay Park Adventure Camp 07-827-2847 215
Wellington Forest Lakes Camping & Conference Centre 06-364-8218 info@forestlakes.org.nz 280
Manawatu-Wanganui Foxton Bible Camp 06-363-8824 foxton@biblecamp.org.nz 220
Canterbury Glenroy Lodge Trust 03-359-9651 info@glenroylodge.co.nz 84
Board Pagination Prev 1 2 3 4 Next
/ 4